Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse

Lanse A.S
Ensjøveien 10 – 12c, 0655 OSLO
Postboks 406 Økern, 0513 OSLO

Telefon og Epost

Tel: +47 22 80 19 00
lanse@lanse.no

Åpningstider

Mandag-Fredag: 08:00 – 16:00

Prosjekter

Vi hjelper deg med prosjektpriser
lanse@lanse.no

Besøksadresse

Kontaktpersoner

Thorbjørn Vestby

Thorbjørn Vestby

Daglig leder

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 10

vestby@lanse.no

Lars Erik Skogseide

Lars Erik Skogseide

Salgskonsulent

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 18
lars@lanse.no
Espen Robin Øien

Espen Robin Øien

Produktansvarlig

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 13
espen.oien@lanse.no
Patrik Ruen Hauger

Patrik Ruen Hauger

Salgskonsulent

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 17
patrik@lanse.no
John Terje Larsen

John Terje Larsen

Logistikkansvarlig

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 12
john@lanse.no
Gunn-Eli Marcussen

Gunn-Eli Marcussen

Kontoradm.

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 14
gunn.eli@lanse.no
Espen Jørgensen

Espen Jørgensen

Salgs- og markedsansvarlig

Tlf. +47 22 80 19 11
espen@lanse.no

Ta kontakt med oss!